• Change Text Size
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • Home : Our Principles : Meet Your Wellness Team

    Helpful Resources:

    Meet Your Wellness Team

    Fitness Team

    Amanda Parker
    Health Coach

    amanda.parker@brgeneral.org

    Randi Marshall
    Personal Trainer

    randi.marshall@brgeneral.org

     


    Lauren Larson
    PRN Personal Trainer

    lauren.larson@brgeneral.org


    Ivy Ainsworth
    PRN Personal Trainer

    ivy.ainsworth@brgeneral.org

     
       
    Nutrition Team

    Caitlyn Keating, RD, LDN
    Outpatient Clinical Dietitian
    Health & Wellness Center

    caitlyn.keating@brgeneral.org 


    Jeanene Thibaut, RN, CDE
    Diabetes Program Coordinator
    Health & Wellness Center

    jeanene.thibaut@brgeneral.org

     

    Lauren B. Simon MS, RD, LDN
    Weight Loss Surgery and Outpatient
    Clinical Dietitian
    Health & Wellness Center 

    lauren.simon@brgeneral.org 


    Kristen West RD, LDN
    Outpatient Clinical Dietitian
    Health & Wellness Center

    kristin.west@brgeneral.org


    April Melancon, RD, LDN
    Outpatient Clinical Dietitian
    Health & Wellness Center

    april.melancon@brgeneral.org 


    Victoria Campesi, RD, LDN
    Outpatient Clinical Dietitian
    Health & Wellness Center

    victoria.campesi@brgeneral.org

    Whitney Yarbrough RD, LDN
    Outpatient Clinical Dietitian
    Health & Wellness Center

    whitney.yarbrough@brgeneral.org 

       
    Employee Health Team

    Penelope Jarreau, RN
    Employee Health & Wellness
    Nurse Navigator
    225-237-6811 (voice)
    255-237-1685 (fax)
    penelope.jarreau@brgeneral.org

    Tonya Young, RN, BSN, CPAN
    Employee Health & Wellness
    Nurse Navigator
    225-763-4530
    tonya.young@brgeneral.org

     


    Lakesha Ennis, LPN

    lakesha.ennis@brgeneral.org

    Patty Williams
    Community Wellness Program Coordinator
    Smoking Cessation Program
    225-763-4844 (voice)
    225-237-1996 (fax)
    patricia.williams@brgeneral.org

    Shannon Marcello, LPN

    shannon.marcello@brgeneral.org